March 2015

See the full table of contents »

Home Theater Designs: 10 Tips on How to Make the A/V Equipment Fuse with the Architecture

March 2015

Before you begin a home theater project, think realistically about how much you want to financially invest in the space. Your budget will determine which brands of A/V gear may suit your design, the types of materials you may choose, how customized your project can become, and even which contractors and vendors you should use to complete the work. Once you have established a budget, it is important to then allocate which part of that money is for the A/V gear and installation and which portion is to be set aside for the design and build aspect of the project. Read More


Issue Highlights

See the full table of contents »

Already a subscriber? Login here

Get Free 6 Month Offer

Learn More

Electronic House March 2015

In our March issue you’ll learn how to best integrate an app-controlled home into your life, discover the top manufacturers in the business, learn which features to look for in a system, and understand how they can conform to your lifestyle. Plus our comprehensive Smart Home Systems Buying Guide will introduce you to the various app-based control systems available.

EH Publishing, Inc.
508-663-1500

EDITORIAL BOARD
EXECUTIVE PUBLISHER:
Kevin McPherson,
kmcpherson@ehpub.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR:
Lisa Montgomery,
lmontgomery@ehpub.com
TECHNOLOGY AND ONLINE EDITOR:
Grant Clauser,
Gclauser@ehpub.com
ART DIRECTOR:
Dorian Gittlitz,
Dgittlitz@ehpub.com
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR:
Katie Stockham,
kstockham@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Manuela Rosengard,
ext. 226,
mrosengard@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION MANAGER:
Jason Litchfield,
ext. 252,
jlitchfield@ehpub.com
ADVERTISING SALES
PUBLISHER:
Ray Lyons, x297,
rlyons@ehpub.com
Sr. ONLINE MARKETING MANAGER:
Mary McIntire, ext. 230,
mmcintire@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Shawn Tobin, ext. 324,
stobin@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Lindsay Gonsiorowski,
ext. 289,
lindsay@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Lindsey Coleman, ext. 235,
lcoleman@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Marty Cohen, 508-932-5981
mcohen@ehpub.com
CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
Jeffrey Miller, ext. 253,
Jmiller@ehpub.com