February 2015

See the full table of contents »

7 Best Features for your Smart TV

February 2015

TODAY’S TVS are much more than screens that plug into a cable box. A smart TV, which is the blanket term used to describe any Internet-enabled TV that provides access to web-based and other network-connected content, can completely change your perception of what a TV is supposed to do. Some TVs are a lot smarter than others, and some users only need the minimal smarts to get what they want. Many people who are new to smart TVs find that they like, and use, a lot more features than they ever expected, so pay attention to all of the suggested features listed below when you’re out shopping. Read More


Issue Highlights

See the full table of contents »

Already a subscriber? Login here

Get Free 6 Month Offer

Learn More

Electronic House February 2015

There is an amazing array of electronic devices that can be incorporated into an automated home. Whether you’re looking for a great music system, want to curb energy use, are interested in a sensational video setup, or are ready to swap those incandescent light bulbs for LEDs, you’ll find great guidance and advice in this edition. Our February issue is chock-full of useful tips.

EH Publishing, Inc.
508-663-1500

EDITORIAL BOARD
EXECUTIVE PUBLISHER:
Kevin McPherson,
kmcpherson@ehpub.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR:
Lisa Montgomery,
lmontgomery@ehpub.com
TECHNOLOGY AND ONLINE EDITOR:
Grant Clauser,
Gclauser@ehpub.com
ART DIRECTOR:
Dorian Gittlitz,
Dgittlitz@ehpub.com
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR:
Katie Stockham,
kstockham@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Manuela Rosengard,
ext. 226,
mrosengard@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION MANAGER:
Jason Litchfield,
ext. 252,
jlitchfield@ehpub.com
ADVERTISING SALES
PUBLISHER:
Ray Lyons, x297,
rlyons@ehpub.com
Sr. ONLINE MARKETING MANAGER:
Mary McIntire, ext. 230,
mmcintire@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Shawn Tobin, ext. 324,
stobin@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Lindsay Gonsiorowski,
ext. 289,
lindsay@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Lindsey Coleman, ext. 235,
lcoleman@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Marty Cohen, 508-932-5981
mcohen@ehpub.com
CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
Jeffrey Miller, ext. 253,
Jmiller@ehpub.com