August 2015

Smart Home Gallery: Fast Reaction

Electronic House August 2015

There’s this annoying glitch that happens sometimes in an automated home called “latency.” It occurs when you press a button to, say, activate all the lights in the house, and you’re left standing at the threshold tapping your foot waiting for the lights to turn on. Those few seconds of lag time might seem inconsequential, but when you’re walking into a dark house, you want those lights on in an instant... Read More


Issue Highlights

See the full table of contents »

Get the digital edition »

Already a subscriber? Login here

Subscribe

Learn More

Electronic House August 2015 Issue

Think your home music system sounds good? This issue of Electronic House contains tips on how to boost the audio quality for a great listening experience.

EH Publishing, Inc.
508-663-1500

EDITORIAL BOARD
PUBLISHER:
David MacLean,
dmaclean@ehpub.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR:
Lisa Montgomery,
lmontgomery@ehpub.com
ART DIRECTOR:
Dorian Gittlitz,
Dgittlitz@ehpub.com
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR:
Katie Stockham,
kstockham@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Manuela Rosengard,
ext. 226,
mrosengard@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION MANAGER:
Jason Litchfield,
ext. 252,
jlitchfield@ehpub.com
ADVERTISING SALES
HEAD OF SALES:
Ray Lyons, x297,
rlyons@ehpub.com
Sr. ONLINE MARKETING MANAGER:
Mary McIntire, ext. 230,
mmcintire@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Shawn Tobin, ext. 324,
stobin@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Lindsay Gonsiorowski,
ext. 289,
lindsay@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Jackie Erb, ext. 480,
jerb@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Marty Cohen, 508-932-5981
mcohen@ehpub.com
CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
Jeffrey Miller, ext. 253,
Jmiller@ehpub.com