July 2015

Say Goodbye to Backyard Boredom

Electronic House July 2015

WHEN MOST PEOPLE hire someone to install surveillance cameras into their home, they do it mainly for security purposes. Whether the cameras will be used to keep tabs on the residence while the family is on vacation or as a way to know when someone steps onto the property, they provide the valuable peace of mind that every homeowner craves... Read More


Issue Highlights

See the full table of contents »

Get the digital edition »

Already a subscriber? Login here

Subscribe

Learn More

Electronic House July 2015 Issue

In this issue of Electronic House we present several ways you can expand your home’s technology footprint.

EH Publishing, Inc.
508-663-1500

EDITORIAL BOARD
PUBLISHER:
David MacLean,
dmaclean@ehpub.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR:
Lisa Montgomery,
lmontgomery@ehpub.com
ART DIRECTOR:
Dorian Gittlitz,
Dgittlitz@ehpub.com
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR:
Katie Stockham,
kstockham@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Manuela Rosengard,
ext. 226,
mrosengard@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION MANAGER:
Jason Litchfield,
ext. 252,
jlitchfield@ehpub.com
ADVERTISING SALES
PUBLISHER:
Ray Lyons, x297,
rlyons@ehpub.com
Sr. ONLINE MARKETING MANAGER:
Mary McIntire, ext. 230,
mmcintire@ehpub.com
Account Mgr.:
Shawn Tobin, ext. 324,
stobin@ehpub.com
Account Mgr.:
Lindsay Gonsiorowski,
ext. 289,
lindsay@ehpub.com
Account Mgr.:
Jackie Erb, ext. 480,
jerb@ehpub.com
Account Mgr.:
Marty Cohen, 508-932-5981
mcohen@ehpub.com
CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
Jeffrey Miller, ext. 253,
Jmiller@ehpub.com