September 2015

DIYers Display Their Automation Chops

Electronic House September 2015

INTERESTED IN AUTOMATING YOUR HOME? There are options galore—from sophisticated systems that are best installed by a trained professional, those that you can buy and have installed by your Internet Service Provider, and packages of automation gear available online and at retail outlets that are designed to be set up by homeowners. The latter is an approach that, due to a number of reasons, has been gaining momentum in the home automation market. ... Read More


Issue Highlights

See the full table of contents »

Get the digital edition »

Already a subscriber? Login here

Subscribe

Learn More

Electronic House September 2015 Issue

In our exclusive feature story on do-it-yourself home automation systems, you’ll hear directly from the horse’s mouth about what’s involved—the challenges and the triumphs—of setting up a system on your own. You’ll be inspired by our featured homeowners’ level of ingenuity, and will admire their budget-conscious shopping tactics.

EH Publishing, Inc.
508-663-1500

EDITORIAL BOARD
PUBLISHER:
David MacLean,
dmaclean@ehpub.com
EXECUTIVE EDITOR:
Lisa Montgomery,
lmontgomery@ehpub.com
ART DIRECTOR:
Dorian Gittlitz,
Dgittlitz@ehpub.com
ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR:
Katie Stockham,
kstockham@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Manuela Rosengard,
ext. 226,
mrosengard@ehpub.com
AD PRODUCTION MANAGER:
Jason Litchfield,
ext. 252,
jlitchfield@ehpub.com
ADVERTISING SALES
HEAD OF SALES:
Ray Lyons, x297,
rlyons@ehpub.com
Sr. ONLINE MARKETING MANAGER:
Mary McIntire, ext. 230,
mmcintire@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Shawn Tobin, ext. 324,
stobin@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Lindsay Gonsiorowski,
ext. 289,
lindsay@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Jackie Erb, ext. 480,
jerb@ehpub.com
ACCOUNT MANAGER:
Marty Cohen, 508-932-5981
mcohen@ehpub.com
CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
Jeffrey Miller, ext. 253,
Jmiller@ehpub.com