Enter the Electronic House Awards Now
Show us your best and let us share it with the world.
January 04, 2013 by EH Staff

Each year Electronic House hosts the prestigious Home of the Year Awards, recognizing the most impressive integrated homes and the most talented Consumer Electronics Professionals working in home theater, high-performance audio, home automation, lighting control, system design and energy management.  We are now accepting entries through March 1, 2013 in a variety of categories including Best Home Theater, Best Listening Room, Amazing Application, Best Outdoor Space and more.

To qualify, projects must have been completed between January 1, 2012 and March 1, 2013. This ensures that we showcase the most current integration technologies and products.

Winners will be announced by May 1, 2013. Get your most over-the-top projects in front of thousands of readers of Electronic House by entering.

Full details can be found here.

Check out the 2012 Home of the Year Winners here.

“The exposure we received from winning two of the Electronic House Home of the Year Awards is what I consider the catalyst to our most successful year as a business. The exposure on the website has led to qualified clients who typically wouldn’t have found us, finding us and working with us. Using the awards as part of client presentation, has increased close ratio and referral rate because; the consumers perceives our company as special, a cut above the rest.”
  Kal Smith, Managing Director Home Theater of Long Island



Follow Electronic House on Facebook and Twitter.
FREE Charter Platinum Membership
Claim your FREE Charter Platinum Membership to EH Network and receive 6 FREE issues of EH Magazine.*
First Name
Last Name
Email Address

We understand your email address is private. By granting you access to the EH Network, you agree to receive email communications from us, including our newsletters. You can manage your subscription at any time in the future.
* The new EH Network launches and your free subscription begins December 2014.


Commenting is not available in this weblog entry.